Disc 11Refugee From Yuhupitz 
 2I Can't Quit Her 
 3House In the Country 
 4I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know 
 5You've Made Me So Very Happy 
 6More And More 
 7And When I Die 
 8Sometimes In Winter 
 9Smiling Phases 
 10Spinning Wheel 
 11God Bless the Child 
 12Children of the Wind 
 14Lucretia Mac Evil 
 15He's A Runner 
 16Something's Coming On 
 1740,000 Headmen 
Disc 21Go Down Gamblin' 
 2Mama Gets High 
 3Lisa, Listen to Me 
 4Valentine's Day 
 5John the Baptist (Holy John) 
 6So Long Dixie 
 7Snow Queen 
 8Maiden Voyage 
 9I Can't Move No Mountains 
 10Time Remembered 
 11Roller Coaster 
 12Tell Me That I'm Wrong 
 13Got to Get You Into My Life 
 14You're the One 
 15Mean Ole World (Live)