1Come On Get Happy 
 2I Think I Love You 
 3Doesn't Somebody Want to Be Wanted 
 4I'll Meet You Halfway 
 5I Woke Up In Love This Morning 
 7It's One of Those Nights 
 8I Can Feel Your Heartbeat 
 9Am I Losing You 
 10Could It Be Forever 
 11Point Me In the Direction of Albuquerque 
 12Echo Valley 2-6809 
 13Summer Days 
 14Looking Through the Eyes of Love 
 15How Long Is Too Long 
 16One Night Stand